What If You Cannot Escape?

“What If You Cannot Escape?” is a captivating electronic exploration, delving into rich instrumental soundscapes. This debut album showcases a unique blend of driving beats and evocative melodies.


Song List:

  • What If You Cannot Escape?
  • At War
  • Hypnosis
  • Troubled Boy
  • This Is How We End
  • It’s Still In My Heart
  • Digital Divide
  • Hardin’s Anacreon
  • The Lazy Hour (Wub Machine Electro Remix)
  • The Casual Identity
  • As I Roved Out One Morning


Personal Favorites: “Digital Divide,” “It’s Still In My Heart,” and “Hardin’s Anacreon”